Contact us

Steeped in electrical history ...

HELPELEK has been a player for some decades in advice on, supply and monitoring of electrical equipment for the Business to Business sector.

We represent European manufacturers and distribute their products. We have gained knowledge and experience that we make available to our clients to help them select the product best suited to their application.

Atex   ATEX eclairage secours

Whether it relates to Explosion-protected or Enhanced Safety equipment, our expertise in the heavily regulated and safety-conscious ATEX field is often a help much appreciated by our clients. Our design office can also produce plans for your new projects.

Batteries au Nickel   Batteries au Lithium


Nowadays, the battery is an everyday part of our life. It accompanies us everywhere for convenience reasons (watch, smartphone, car starting, satellites, …) or for safety (pacemaker, alarms, emergency lighting, …). It comes in a wide range of of shapes, capacities, performance, electrochemical couple, … Each technology (lead-acid, zinc, cadmium, lithium, …) has advantages and limits and a substantial number are still likely to see very promising developments in the years to come. Whether for a new project or for a replacement, Helpelek is right beside you to supply the ideal battery.

Don't hesitate to contact us.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Our strengths

• Very long experience

• Low response time

• Multi-technologies expertise

• Factory agent

• Solutions to order

Quick links

ATX - catalog

ATX Appleton

Saft

Arts Energy

Enersys

Contact us

Av. du Couronnement, 11 
1200 Brussels
Belgium

Phone: +32 2 775 03 00
Fax: +32 2 761 37 01
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Contactez-nous

Une longue histoire .. électrique

HELPELEK est actif depuis plusieurs dizaines d'années dans le conseil, la fourniture et le suivi de matériel électrique pour le monde du Business to Business.

Nous représentons des fabricants européens et distribuons leurs articles. Nous avons acquis une connaissance et une expérience que nous mettons à disposition de nos clients pour sélectionner le produit convenant le mieux à leur application.

Atex   ATEX eclairage secours

Qu'il s'agisse de matériel Antidéflagrant ou à Sécurité Augmentée, notre expertise dans le domaine très règlementé et sécuritaire de l'ATEX est souvent une aide appréciée par nos clients. Notre bureau de calcul peut aussi réaliser les études pour vos nouveaux projets.

Batteries au Nickel   Batteries au Lithium


La batterie fait aujourd'hui entièrement partie de notre vie. Elle nous accompagne partout pour des raisons de facilité (montre, smartphone, démarrage voiture, satellites, …) ou de sécurité (pacemaker, alarmes, éclairage de secours, …). Elle est déclinée en un nombre énorme de formes, capacités, performances, couple électrochimique, … Chaque technologie (Plomb, Zinc, Cadmium, Lithium, …) présente des avantages et limites et bons nombres sont encore susceptibles de développements très prometteurs. Que ce soit pour un nouveau projet ou pour du remplacement, Helpelek est à vos côtés pour vous fournir la batterie optimale.

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Nos points forts

• Très longue expérience

• Temps de réponse faible

• Maitrise multi-technologies

• Agent d'usine

• Solutions sur mesure

Liens rapides

ATX - catalogue

ATX Appleton

Saft

Arts Energy

Enersys

Nous contacter

Av. du Couronnement, 11 
1200 Bruxelles

Tel.: 02 775 03 00
Fax: 02 761 37 01
Cette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser.